Publication details

The Supreme Courts in the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia



Year of publication 2022
Type Chapter of a book
MU Faculty or unit

Faculty of Law

Attached files
Description The chapter analyses the activities of the three Supreme Courts in the period of Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia (1939-1945): Constitutional Court, Supreme Court and Supreme Administrative Court. It is also outlined the functions of the complicated Protectorate legal system and the fates of these courts in the post-war period. Personalities who have served on the supreme courts are also mentioned.

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info