Publication details

Leoš Janáček : Zápisník zmizelého

Title in English Leoš Janáček : The Diary of One Who Disappeared


Year of publication 2022
Type Monograph
MU Faculty or unit

Faculty of Arts

Description The Diary of One Who Disappeared for tenor, alto, three female voices and piano published as part of the Complete critical edition of the works of Leoš Janáček with a comprehensive preface (Czech/English/German) and a critical report (English) by the editor.
Related projects:

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info