October 2019

8 Oct
11 Oct

Donald Knuth, Dana Scott – Turing Prize Laureates in Brno

We cordially invite you to meet two legends of Computer Science, professors Donald Ervin Knuth and Dana Stewart Scott, in Brno. Both are holders of ACM Turing prize (1974 resp. 1976), both were professors of the Computer Science at Stanford in late sixties,...

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info