Ongoing procedures

Habilitation procedures
Applicant's name at procedure initiation John Denis Bourke
Applicant's workplace at procedure initiation Faculty of Science
Procedure field Mathematics - Algebra and Theory of Numbers
Faculty implementing procedure Faculty of Science
Procedure status evaluation by habilitation board
Procedure initiation date 2 Feb 2021
Habilitation thesis (publicly available part) Categorical structures for higher-dimensional universal algebra
Habilitation thesis reviewers Prof. Ross Street (Macquarie University, Sydney)
Nicola Gambino, PhD (University Leeds, Leeds, UK)
Emily Riehl, PhD (Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore)
habilitation board
Chair prof. RNDr. Jiří Rosický, DrSc. (Faculty of Science MU)
Members prof. RNDr. Jan Paseka, CSc. (Faculty of Science MU)
doc. RNDr. Jan Šťovíček, Ph.D. (MFF UK Praha)
Prof. Maria Manuel Clementino, PhD (University of Coimbra, Portugalsko)
Prof. Walter Tholen, PhD. (York University, Toronto, Kanada)

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info