Basic information

Membership in academic and other bodies at MU

Canteens Board Masaryk University
Doctoral Board Theory of Law
Doctoral Committee Theory of Law


MU Faculty or unit Department of Educational SciencesFaculty of Arts (part-time cooperation)
MU Faculty or unit Institute of Law and TechnologyFaculty of Law (part-time cooperation)
Office 305Veveří 158/70, Veveří, Brno
Phone +420 549 49 4103

Personal information

Personal identification - University ID 1292
Internal information Portál MU IS MU

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info