Publication details

Brno Contemporary Orchestra na festivalu Janáček Brno - úprava dramaturgie a programového letáku

Title in English Brno Contemporary Orchestra at the Janáček Brno festival - adaptation of dramaturgy and program leaflet


Year of publication 2020
MU Faculty or unit

Faculty of Arts

Description A DREAM OF OTHER TIMES Music with silent film: Václav Dobiáš (1909 - 1978): Rhymes for Nonet (1938) Thea Červenková (1878 - 1957/1961): He was the first of May (1919) Leoš Janáček: Concertino JW VII / 11 for piano, two violins, viola, clarinet, French horn and bassoon Music with silent film: Martin Smolka (* 1959): Hats in the Sky (2004) Hans Richter (1888 - 1976): Vormittagsspuk (1928) Igor Stravinsky (1882–1971): Suite from the Ballet Pulcinella (1919/20, rev. 1949) Pavel Zemen - piano Brno Contemporary Orchestra / Pavel Šnajdr - conductor
Related projects:

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info